Professor David Wield

Professor of Innovation and Development

Dr Peter Robbins

Reader in Sociology of Science, Technology and Development; Associate Director, ESRC Innogen Research Centre

Professor Theo Papaioannou

Professor of Politics, Innovation and Development

Dr Sue Oreszczyn

Research Fellow

Dr Rebecca Hanlin

Senior Lecturer in Development Policy and Practice

Professor Joanna Chataway

Professor of Biotechnology and Development

Dinar Kale

Senior Lecturer in International Development and Innovation